4/14/2018
4.5

Good Service

Hi John, Josh and all of us at Ponte's thanks you for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. Ponte's Auto Care
4/11/2018
5

My tire was put on fast, and my oil change was painless.

Thanks Adam!!Ponte's Auto Care
4/5/2018
5

Ponte’s always takes excellent care of my family. We have been bringing all of our cars to them for over 20 years. I never question their opinion or anything that they say needs to be done- they know their stuff. Chris and Mark are the best!

Our team thanks you for the wonderful review. Amie! We pride ourselves on doing whats best for our customers. Looking forward to seeing you again! Ponte's Auto Care
3/28/2018
5

5 star service! Prices are reasonable and Mark and Chris are very approachable, knowledgeable and friendly!

Our team thanks you for the wonderful review. Leah! We pride ourselves on doing whats best for our customers. Looking forward to seeing you again!Ponte's Auto Care
3/7/2018
5

Once again professional service. They really treat there customers great. I drop off my VW for rear brakes, when I stopped in after work to pay for the repairs, and to let them know my son would pick the car up later, I asked if they could check my oil in my truck without any hesitation they checked my oil and added a quart. This is the kind of service customer look for and keep coming back. By the way they have never done any repairs on my car and truck that I had to return for. Wonderful service.

2/24/2018
5

Ponte's strives to provide first rate, personalized service. And has done so for many, many years. Which is why we continue to take our vehicles there.

2/21/2018
5

I appreciate the thorough care of my vehicle!

2/21/2018
5

trustworthy and know how to find root cause of engine problems and find a action plan for repair. Very professional car repair. Always do a great job. Trust my car there for over 8 years

2/16/2018
5

Great service, courteous and professional staff. I highly recommend Ponte's

2/15/2018
5

Great team of auto specialists. My 1989 Ford Crown Victoria would not start. AAA had to tow it to a service facility. Ponte's is my facility of choice. This repair has done nothing to change my choice. While it was in for service I asked for other work (Oil Change, Filter change and brake work). All done in an exceptional manner. Very happy with the service I get on my three vehicles.